Music :

Shania Twain - Come On Over (1997)

      Author: ancomriua   |   22 February 2011   |   comments: 0

Download Required File Through Downloader (100% Working)

Shania Twain - Come On Over (1997)
Shania Twain - Come On Over (1997) [Original Version] [FLAC]
1CD | EAC Rip | FLAC(Image)+Cue+Log | Full Scans | 446.73MB (+3% Rec)
Release: November 4, 1997 | Label: Mercury Records | Genre: Country

Come on Over is the third studio album recorded by Canadian singer Shania Twain. It was released on November 4, 1997. It became the world's top-selling solo album since Michael Jackson's Thriller [1982], the best-selling country music album and the best-selling studio album ever released by a female artist in any genre. To date, the album has sold 39 million copies worldwide, with over 15 million of those being sold in the United States alone.
The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and stayed there for 18 non-consecutive weeks. It stayed in the Top Ten for 151 weeks.

1. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
2. I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life)
3. Love Gets Me Every Time
4. Don't Be ****** (You Know I Love You)
5. From This Moment On (with Bryan White)
6. Come on Over
7. When
8. Whatever You Do! Don't!
9. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
10. You're Still The One
11. Honey, I'm Home
12. That Don't Impress Me Much
13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
14. I Won't Leave You Lonely
15. Rock This Country!
16. You've Got a Way

Download Links :
or N/A

Enjoy ! Any problems ? Don't hesitate to PM me !
Shania Twain - Come On Over (1997) is available on a new fast direct download service with over 2,210,000 Files to choose from.Download anything with more then 1000+ Kb/s downloading speed.Signup process takes just 10 sec to go.Signup today and enjoy the speed !
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.
Home        |        Register        |        Forums        |        RSS        |        Rules        |        DMCA Policy        |        Contact Us
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Dl4All. All rights reserved.